Studio 16 WE 0010 (Reggae LP) - € 15.00
Classic UK dub set, produced by Winston Edwards and mixed by Dennis Bovell

  1. Downing Street Rock
  2. Behind Closed Doors At The House Of Commons
  3. Shake Buckingham Palace Down
  4. White Hall Scandal
  5. Ronald Biggs The Great Train Robber
  6. Kensington Palace Confusion
  7. Fleet Street Cover Up
  8. Airport Smuggling
  9. Hyde Park Corner Investigation
  10. Who Made The Prime Ministers Honour List Of 1975