Dub Store 612 (Reggae LP) - € 23.00
Valuable presented compilation Of Dub Store reissued Rock Steady

  1. Delano Stewart: That’s Life
  2. Ken Boothe: Somewhere
  3. The Melodians: Heartaches
  4. Delano Stewart: Tell Me Baby
  5. The Soul Rhythms: It Hurts
  6. Ken Boothe: Lady With The Starlight
  7. The Conquerors: Look Pon You
  8. Ken Boothe: Live Good
  9. The Afrotones: All for One
  10. The Soul Rhythms: Put Yourself in My Place
  11. The Melodians: Lonely
  12. Delroy Wilson: I’m The One Who Loves You

from: http://hardwax.com/this-week/