<p data-recalc-dims=Mike D'Antoni was awarded for the second time this offseason for his work with the Houston Rockets.

" align="left" border="0" />
The NBA coaches have reinstated a time-honored tradition of voting for their peers. At their annual meeting on Sept. 15, the National Basketball Coaches Association (NBCA) awarded the 2016-17 Coach of the Year Award to Houston’s Mike D’Antoni and Miami’s Erik Spoelstra. The inaugural Michael H...

from: https://www.axs.com/rss/all