Milo Smee, Power Vacuum label boss dons his Kruton alias with a killer debut album on the new label from the Brothers outfit. Choppy rhythms, synth solos, medieval samples and a whole lot of history is poured into this release.
1. Surfin' Tha Topaz, 2. Copper Seizure, 3. L'Estcargot Dynamique, 4. Pleasure Industry, 5. Cheese:Lightning, 6. Reassuringly Depressing, 7. Concentration Mint, 8. Prize Goblet, 9. Seafarers Casket