The Sink EP is by Melbourne artist Ground Loop, featuring low slung magnetic grooves on the A-Side in the form of the title track 'Sink' and 'Don’t Slip'. On the B-Side, 'Sink' and 'Don’t Slip' both receive hedonic workouts courtesy of remixes from PVS and Fabrizio Lapiana.
1 Sink, 2 Dont Slip, 3 Sink (PVS Remix), 4 Dont Slip (Fabrizio Lapiana Remix)