favoro.us - latest EDM,trap,house,dance music

downloads, news, and concerts


April 15, 2017

Digital Criminals – Move It

Digital Criminals is an English alt-rock quartet. Digital Criminals are able to create music that is scored by crushing rock guitar riffs whilst simultaneously open in architecture, giving it a surprising spaciousness in which the listener finds themselve (in post Digital Criminals – Move It – Audio from Emerging Indie Bands. More by this artist at )

Nurko – Let Me Go (feat. Alina Renae)

Electronic music artist Nurko believes that emotion and melody are everything and he imbues all his tracks with this mantra, including his latest hit, Let Me Go, featuring the powerful vocals of Alina Renae. The tune is awash… (in post NEWS: NUR…

Tom Ferry feat. Michaela Baranov – By My Side (Truth x Lies Remix)

NYC-based electronic producer duo Truth X Lies reveals the secret power of UK producer Tom Ferry’s track By My Side, which features the rich vocals of Michaela Baranov (a Top 10 finalist of X-Factor Australia). Truth X Lies… (in post NEWS: TRUTH X LIES REVEALS THE SECRET POWER OF TOM FERRY’S BY MY SIDE FEAT. MICHAELA BARANOV from The Record Stache. More by this artist at )

HEX – Page Of Pentacles

‘I am not your oracle / Nor am I your seer / I am your reflection / I am what you choose to hear’ Thus reads the key lyrical fragment of ‘Page of Pentacles’ from HEX – a… (in post Listen: HEX – ‘PAGE OF PENTACLES’ from Weirdo Wasteland. More by this artist at )

Antethic – Ilium

ロシア/サンクトペテルブルク出身のインストゥルメンタル・ロックバンド Antethicが、8曲入りのニューアルバム『Ghost Shirt Society』をname your priceで発表! Antethicは、A […] (in post [NYP] 露アトモスフェリック・インストバンド Antethic、新作『Ghost Shirt Society』を発表 from Niche Music. More by this artist at )

Portable Sunsets – Millionth

Daedelus主宰レーベル Magical Propertiesからのリリースや、別名義 Surfing (1080p)などで知られる Peter Segerstromのプロジェクト Portable Sunsetsが […] (in post ブルックリンのプロデューサー Portable Sunsets、5月発売の新作から ‘Millionth’を公開 from Niche Music. More by this artist at )

Cabo Boing – Asleep In The Saddle

ぶっ飛んだデュオ Yip-Yipのメンバー Brian Esserによるソロプロジェクト Cabo Boingが、12曲入りのニューアルバム『Blob On A Grid』をname your priceで発表! Fra […] (in post [NYP] エクスペリメンタル・ポップアーティスト Cabo Boing、新作『Blob On A Grid』を発表 from Niche Music. More by this artist at )